Former Students

Selected Former Students

Adrienne Frie (PhD 2017)(Chair) – Adjunct Instructor, University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh

Kevin Garstki (PhD 2017)(Chair) – Adjunct Instructor, Marquette University

Lara Ghisleni (PhD 2017)(Chair) – Project Coordinator, Materials Research Center, Northwestern University

Stephan Hassam (MS 2017)(Chair) – PhD Program, University of south Florida

Jamie Henry (MS 2015)(Chair) – Assistant Director, Missouri State Museum and Jefferson Landing Historic Site

Barbara McClendon (MS 2015)(Chair) – Exhibits Specialist, Mississippi Department of Archives and History

Liam Murphy (MS 2015)(Chair) – PhD Program, Cornell University

Kaitlin Kincade (MS 2014)(Chair) – Director, Sierra Mono Museum, North Fork, California

Brett Arnold (MS 2013)(Chair) – Staff Archaeologist, Commonwealth Heritage Group, Alexandria, VA

William Balco (PhD 2012)(Chair) – Assistant Professor, University of Northern Georgia

Jocelyn Boor (PhD 2012)(Chair) – Adjunct Instructor, Marquette University

Alyssa Caywood (MS 2011)(Chair) – Collection Digitization Project Manager, Milwaukee Public Museum

Kevin Cullen (MS 2008)(Chair) – Deputy Director, Neville Public Museum, Green Bay, Wisconsin

Erin Farley (MS 2008)(Chair) – Historic New England

Richard Kubicek (MS 2008)(Chair) – Senior Project Manager, Archaeology Laboratory, UW-Milwaukee

Anna Cannizzo (MS 2007)(Chair) – Durow Curator of Collections and Decorative Arts, Oshkosh Public Museum, Wisconsin

James Johnson (MS 2006)(Chair) – Post Doc, University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Jaclyn Lillis (MS 2005)(Chair) – Michigan State University Museum

Brett Lowry (MS 2005)(Chair) – Adjunct Faculty, Texas A&M University at Galveston

Tricia Stavish (MS 2005) – Montgomery Archaeological Associates

Seth Schneider (MS 2003)(Chair) – Project Manager, Archaeology Laboratory, UW-Milwaukee

Rebecca Steffens (MS 2000)(Chair) – Quality Assurance Analyst, Federal Reserve Board, Washington DC